Board of Directors

Composition of the Board

The Board is currently comprised of three (3) directors.

Stephen Greer is the Chairman of the Board of the Corporation. Mr. Greer is responsible for chairing meetings of the Board. As Chairman, Mr. Greer is responsible for providing direction to the Board in overseeing operations and strategic planning. To that end, he calls meetings of the Board as required between the regularly scheduled quarterly meetings, as issues of substance arise. He is readily available for consultation with the Corporation's Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer.

Stephen Greer


Stephen Greer was President and Chief Executive Officer of Antrim Energy from 1999 to October 2014. Previously, he was Chairman and Managing Director of Antrim International, a predecessor company, and President of Antrim Resources Inc., a private oil and gas company.  Mr. Greer has over 25 years of petroleum exploration experience and a technical background in oil and gas exploration.  He holds a M.Sc. degree in geology from the University of Witwaterrand in Johannesburg, South Africa.

MemberMember of Audit Committee

Jim Perry

Independent Director

Jim Perry formally President and Chief Executive Officer of Alternative Fuel Systems, a subsidiary of IMPCO Technologies Canada Inc.   Prior to joining AFS, he served as President and a director of Global Thermoelectric Inc., as President of Computalog Ltd. and of Schlumberger of Canada.  Mr. Perry is a registered professional engineer in the Province of Alberta, and holds a mineral engineering degree from the University of British Columbia.

MemberMember of the Audit Committee

MemberMember of the Reserves Committee

MemberMember of the Governance Committee